Key Staff

Our staff is always there to help customers in any issue and for prompt response.

Below is the information for our key staff members.

 

 

 

 

Shahbaz Ahmad

Branch Manager

Email: , shahbazahmad@sauchem.comshahbaz47@qatar.net.qa  saadimughal2006@yahoo.com

Mobile: +974-66710213

 

Mohd. Iftekhar Alam

Sales Manager

Email: iftekhar@sauchem.com  iftekhar@qatar.net.qa

Mobile: +974-66032531

 

Ayman Ayaz

Sales Supervisor

Email: aymanayaz@sauchem.com, ayman_ayaz@hotmail.com

Mobile: +974-33766458

 

Zameer Ahmad Khan

Public Relations Officer

Email: jameerahmad@sauchem.com, zameerkhan2644@yahoo.com

Mobile: +974-66084840

 

Samsad Alam

Accountant

Email:  samsad@sauchem.com, sauchemqatar@gmail.com

Mobile: +974-33320179 , 70370085

 

Abdur Rasheed

Sales Representative

Email: rasheed@sauchem.com

Mobile: +974-55905486

 

Mustak Ansari

Sales Representative

Email: mustakansari@sauchem.com, amustak505@gmail.com

Mobile: +974-33397255

 

Sabir Ansari

Sales Representative

Email: sabir@sauchem.com, sabiransari798@gmail.com

Mobile: +974-50407804